forcoins.blogg.se

Create new homegroup windows 10 when one exists
Create new homegroup windows 10 when one exists











create new homegroup windows 10 when one exists

The location of the pseudo-homegroup is "MAIN on MAIN-PC" (the PC name is "MAIN"). The laptop also believes their is a homegroup to join. The old password, which I saved, no longer works of course, since I undid the Yet, the troubleshooter accurately notes that there is no homegroup. Now that I am ready to try again, the PC acts as if there is an existing homegroup and asks me for my password.

create new homegroup windows 10 when one exists

The laptop kept getting an error related to ipv6 settings, so I "unistalled" the homegroup. I had tried to create a homegroup for my home PC and laptop.













Create new homegroup windows 10 when one exists